Staff

Benedict Leca, Ph.D., Executive Director: bleca@redwoodlibrary.org

Brandon Aglio, Tour Coordinator and Library Assistant: baglio@redwoodlibrary.org

John Bartosh, Facilities Manager: jbartosh@redwoodlibrary.org

Rowena Burke, Library Assistant and Interlibrary Loan: ill@redwoodlibrary.org

Susan Chakmakian, Technical Services Librarian: schakmakian@redwoodlibrary.org

Carolyn du Pont, Director of Development and Programs: programs@redwoodlibrary.org

Michelle Farias, Archivist and Special Collections Librarian: mfarias@redwoodlibrary.org

Alyssa Gaudreau, Donor Relations Manager: agaudreau@redwoodlibrary.org

Rachel Greggs, Assistant Archivist: rgreggs@redwoodlibrary.org

Nancy Hackett, Circulation Supervisor: nhackett@redwoodlibrary.org

Drew Kemp, Library Assistant

Victoria Leduc, Library Assistant

Patricia Barry Pettit, Chief Communications Officer: ppettit@redwoodlibrary.org

Joseph Rusnak, Assistant Director of Programs and Visitor Services Supervisor: jrusnak@redwoodlibrary.org

Kerri Tallman, Communications and Social Media Coordinator: ktallman@redwoodlibrary.org

David Thalmann, Director of Finance and Administration : dthalmann@redwoodlibrary.org