Staff

Benedict Leca, Ph.D., Executive Director: bleca@redwoodlibrary.org

John Bartosh, Facilities Manager: jbartosh@redwoodlibrary.org

Carolyn du Pont, Special Events Coordinator: cdupont@redwoodlibrary.org

Michelle Farias, Archivist and Special Collections Librarian: mfarias@redwoodlibrary.org

Alyssa Gaudreau, Donor Relations Manager: agaudreau@redwoodlibrary.org

Rachel Greggs, Assistant Archivist: rgreggs@redwoodlibrary.org

Drew Kemp, Library Assistant

Victoria Leduc, Library Assistant

Patricia Barry Pettit, Chief Communications Officer: ppettit@redwoodlibrary.org

David Thalmann, Director of Finance and Administration: dthalmann@redwoodlibrary.org