A lively reading reading of selected works from the Bard. All are welcome. Free.

Program Type: 
Date: 
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Author: 
lwhite

A lively reading reading of selected works from the Bard. All are welcome. Free.

Program Type: 
Date: 
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Author: 
lwhite

A lively reading reading of selected works from the Bard. All are welcome. Free.

Program Type: 
Date: 
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Author: 
lwhite

A lively reading reading of selected works from the Bard. All are welcome. Free.

Program Type: 
Date: 
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Author: 
lwhite

A lively reading reading of selected works from the Bard. All are welcome. Free.

Program Type: 
Date: 
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Author: 
lwhite

A lively reading reading of selected works from the Bard. All are welcome. Free.

Program Type: 
Date: 
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Author: 
lwhite

A lively reading reading of selected works from the Bard. All are welcome. Free.

Program Type: 
Date: 
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Author: 
lwhite

The Redwood Classics Reading Program will meet on Thursday, December 13 at 4:30 pm to discuss

Program Type: 
Date: 
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Author: 
lwhite

The Redwood Classics Reading Program will meet on Thursday, November 29 at 4:30 pm to discuss 

Program Type: 
Date: 
Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Author: 
lwhite

The Redwood Classics Reading Program will meet on Thursday, November 15 at 4:30 pm to discuss 

Program Type: 
Date: 
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Author: 
lwhite

Pages

Subscribe to Redwood Library and Athenæum RSS