Staff

Benedict Leca, Ph.D., Executive Director : bleca@redwoodlibrary.org

Brandon Aglio, Tour Coordinator and Library Assistant: baglio@redwoodlibrary.org

John Bartosh, Facilities Manager : jbartosh@redwoodlibrary.org

Claire Berman, Collection Development Librarian : cberman@redwoodlibrary.org 

Rowena Burke, Library Assistant and Interlibrary Loan : ill@redwoodlibrary.org

Susan Chakmakian, Technical Services Librarian: schakmakian@redwoodlibrary.org

Patrick Crowley, Director of Library Services and Ezra Stiles Special Collections Librarian : pcrowley@redwoodlibrary.org

Carolyn du Pont, Director of Development and Programs : programs@redwoodlibrary.org

Michelle Farias, Archivist and Special Collections Librarian : mfarias@redwoodlibrary.org

Alyssa Gaudreau, Donor Relations Manager : agaudreau@redwoodlibrary.org

Nancy Hackett, Circulation Supervisor : nhackett@redwoodlibrary.org

Drew Kemp, Library Assistant

Victoria Leduc, Library Assistant

Michelle Lee Leonard, Children’s Program Coordinator : children@redwoodlibrary.org

Patricia Barry Pettit, Chief Communications Officer : ppettit@redwoodlibrary.org

Joseph Rusnak, Assistant Director of Programs and Visitor Services Supervisor : jrusnak@redwoodlibrary.org

David Thalmann, Director of Finance and Administration : dthalmann@redwoodlibrary.org

Lisa White, Administrative Coordinator and Retail Manager : lwhite@redwoodlibrary.org