Staff

Benedict Leca, Ph.D., Executive Director : bleca@redwoodlibrary.org

Brandon Aglio, Library Assistant

John Bartosh, Maintenance and Grounds : jbartosh@redwoodlibrary.org

Lori Brostuen, Director of Library Systems : lbrostuen@redwoodlibrary.org

Elaine Bunnell, Technical Services Library Assistant and Tour Manager : ebunnell@redwoodlibrary.org

Rowena Burke, Library Assistant and Interlibrary Loan : ill@redwoodlibrary.org

Susan Chakmakian, Cataloger : schakmakian@redwoodlibrary.org

Patrick Crowley, Ezra Stiles Special Collections Librarian : pcrowley@redwoodlibrary.org

Jill Dosouto, Library Assistant

Carolyn du Pont, Director of Development and Programs : programs@redwoodlibrary.org

Michelle Farias, Special Collections Assistant : mfarias@redwoodlibrary.org

Alyssa Gaudreau, Donor Relations Manager : agaudreau@redwoodlibrary.org

Nancy Hackett, Circulation Supervisor : nhackett@redwoodlibrary.org

Molly Jencks, Collection Development Librarian : mjencks@redwoodlibrary.org

Drew Kemp, Library Assistant

Victoria Leduc, Library Assistant

Michelle Lee Leonard, Children’s Program Coordinator : children@redwoodlibrary.org

Alexis Mateus, Administrative Assistant : amateus@redwoodlibrary.org

Patricia Barry Pettit, Chief Communications Officer : ppettit@redwoodlibrary.org

Joseph Rusnak, Visitor Services Supervisor : jrusnak@redwoodlibrary.org

Nichole Smith, Children’s Program Coordinator : children@redwoodlibrary.org

Gail Sullivan-McCune, Library Assistant

David Thalmann, Director of Finance and Administration : dthalmann@redwoodlibrary.org

Lisa White, Administrative Assistant : lwhite@redwoodlibrary.org